PDA

View Full Version : What do I need to do?



gobusybees
05-08-2006, 05:27 AM
New here and not sure why my one and only active member is not showing up on my list. Could anyone give me a clue? Thanks.

Scott
05-08-2006, 03:19 PM
I would guess that you have minimum incoming hits set to something other than 0 - and that they haven't sent any visitors yet.

gobusybees
05-08-2006, 04:54 PM
Thanks Dave for your quick reply. I have it set at zero, they are showing now. I guess I was not patient enough. Or I pushed something to make them come up, who knows with me. Thanks again for your help.

Shannon

Scott
05-08-2006, 04:57 PM
No problem. Glad you got it worked out :)