PDA

View Full Version : Banner sizes



Scorpy
07-16-2006, 04:34 PM
I'd like to set one banner size so that my list looks clean and tidy rather than different sizes all over the place.
How do i do this?

Scott
07-16-2006, 09:38 PM
Click on Banner Options and you can set the min and max width and height to be whatever you would like.

hunts2fear
12-07-2008, 05:10 PM
hi.

im having problems with the members banner limits. i have them set but banners are still being posted beyond the limits.

help :(


thank you :D

Scott
12-08-2008, 02:25 PM
What is your list url?