PDA

View Full Version : My Top 100 Site NAME CHANGE? HELP



alittlesweetboutique
07-24-2006, 06:25 PM
Hi everyone, I am new to the forum. I have a quick question. I have recently changed my company name and would like for my already established Top 100 Page to be change to that name. My current Top 100 Site is http://childrensclothinghavenboutique.gotop100.com/. I have changed my company name to "A Little Sweet Boutique" and would like for my top 100 page to show this. Does anyone know how I do this. Thank you D

Scott
07-24-2006, 09:50 PM
Do you mean just the title at the top of your top list? If so, the faq tells you how.

http://www.gotop100.com/supportfaq.php

alittlesweetboutique
07-25-2006, 12:53 AM
No, I mean the entire site. I would like for it to be
http://alittlesweetboutique.gotop100.com/. I know how to change the name at the top of the site. I want to change the url.


Do you mean just the title at the top of your top list? If so, the faq tells you how.

http://www.gotop100.com/supportfaq.php

Scott
07-25-2006, 01:24 AM
Oh, that would require signing up for a new top list. There is no other way around it unfortunately. You would also have to notify all the people who link to you that you have a new top list. Even if there were a way to just change your URL, you'd still have to notify them because your linking codes would be different.