PDA

View Full Version : Wha? Subdomain not yet taken?



Ragnarok
07-28-2006, 01:50 AM
When I click to view my top 100 list, it says that the Subdomain is not yet taken. Where did my list go? Anybody else experience this problem? :?

Scott
07-28-2006, 02:04 AM
Looks like the programmer is doing something with the script - hopefully back asap!!

Ragnarok
07-28-2006, 02:12 AM
Yeah, it's back up again. cool.

susan
07-28-2006, 02:22 AM
Hi~ I've had some members tell me they can't log in.
Have you heard anything about this?
And why it is happening?

treehousetim
07-28-2006, 02:32 AM
Hi Ragnarok,

I am doing some maintenance on the site for Dave, and unfortunately I made a mistake. It has been corrected and your site should be working fine.

Please reply to this if you have any further problems.

- Tim Gallagher