PDA

View Full Version : Help!!



Hermione
08-06-2006, 02:26 AM
I have set everything up Earlier today and waited as I read in the "read first" but my banner along the bottom that is to show the banners is not there?

http://z6.invisionfree.com/Herminoes_Hogwarts/index.php

Scott
08-06-2006, 03:22 AM
I'm sorry but whaaaa???

This is Go Top 100..... I'm confused as to what your question regarding Go Top 100 is.

Hermione
08-06-2006, 03:10 PM
I set up my Top 100 and I wanted it to show up across the bottom of my web page where it scrolls the banners across,
and it has not shown up ? :(

Scott
08-06-2006, 03:20 PM
I don't see any banners scrolling across the bottom of your site at invisionfree.com at all. Unfortunately, I can't help you with that site. I can help you with anything related to gotop100 though.

Hermione
08-06-2006, 03:39 PM
That is the problem I registered for the Vote with the banners and it is not attached to my site I don know how

http://hermioneshogwarts.gotop100.com/

Scott
08-06-2006, 09:20 PM
What do you mean attached to your site?

If you mean you want the toplist to show up on your site at invisionfree.com - that is not possible. (well it is possible, but it is now allowed). Your toplist has its own URL.