PDA

View Full Version : Put Search on TopList



Dirty Butter
09-18-2006, 11:03 AM
I have a request from one of our TopList members to put a Search box on the list, so they can easily find a site they want to go to. This seems like a very good idea, as our TopList has 188 members and continues to grow. Looking for a specific blog is becoming harder and harder.

We already have a way of searching for a site in the Admin Control Center. Could this same function be added to the Member Control Center, perhaps, but without the ability to Edit or see all the Information on each site?

Ideally, it would be on the TopList itself, top or bottom.

Scott
09-18-2006, 12:43 PM
Possible. I'll have to add it to the list and talk to the programmer about it. Things are a little hectic at the moment :)

Dirty Butter
09-24-2006, 03:52 PM
Thanks, Dave. I understand hectic. Hope things improve for you soon.