PDA

View Full Version : Add free



nelliemuller
03-16-2007, 04:15 PM
I am interested in adding google adsense to my add free site. Is that an option? If so how can it be done?
Thank you.
Nellie Deutsch
http://www.nelliemuller.com
http://www.building-relationship.com/education
http://www.integrating-technology.com/education
http://itesl.gotop100.com/index.php

Scott
03-16-2007, 09:47 PM
Hello,

Yes, you can add it to your ad-free version. But for those of you reading this who do not have the ad-free version - adsense is a no-no because Google does not allow more than 1 account on the same site.

To add it to your top list you just have to edit your header and add the code there, or any of your list breaks where you want to add it.

I hope that answers your question.

nelliemuller
03-24-2007, 04:35 PM
Thank you but I can't find the header. Can you help?

Scott
03-24-2007, 07:21 PM
Did you get my email earlier today? The answer is in the support faq.

To edit your header, you click "Advanced Setup" then you click "List Breaks".

nelliemuller
03-25-2007, 02:22 AM
Thank you for your great support.