PDA

View Full Version : Banners Problem



wathmoms
08-06-2007, 03:40 PM
Hello,

Please, I need help :(

I have just set up my new top list, wathmoms.gotop100, but I' ve got a problem with the member's banners :cry: They are not shown...

However, I have entered the image location in the banner location field.
What I am doing wrong? :?:

Lilly

Scott
08-06-2007, 11:24 PM
Hello,

The answer to your question can be found in the support faq.

You have set "Show Banners Only For The First n Sites" to 0. This means show banners only for the first 0 sites. You need to set that to a number other than 0 if you want the banners to show.

wathmoms
08-07-2007, 09:20 PM
Hello,

Thank you very much! The banners are shown now. :P

Lilly

Scott
08-07-2007, 11:16 PM
Glad to hear it :)