PDA

View Full Version : Newbie Question



top100canadiansites
08-14-2005, 08:07 PM
Hello everyone
I'm a newbie here and require some info please.
can someone tell me what a member can do if
they dont use html is there another way to get a link code or button
so they can see the counts on their site?
Thanks,
Jennifer :D

Scott
08-14-2005, 11:31 PM
Hi Jennifer,

Welcome to Go Top 100! I'm not sure what you mean by "See the counts on their site". Are you looking for a button that people can click on to "vote" for you on a top list? I am also not sure what you mean by not using html. How did you create the website where you want the button or text link to show up?

Dave

top100canadiansites
08-16-2005, 03:14 PM
How can someone add banners, buttons, and linking instructions to a proboards site so they can add the link on their site? They use UBBC codes.
( dazed and confused) *lol*

Scott
08-18-2005, 02:18 PM
I would suggest contacting proboards support and asking them how to add html code to your proboards site. I'm sure there is a way to do it. Then you can simply insert the link code for your top list.