PDA

View Full Version : topsites slow to load



childcare
03-17-2006, 04:04 PM
Hello yet again Dave,
I have noticed the topsites (miine) is so slow to load, (when you click on other peoples sites on my toplist)

it takes forver..
jUst wanted you to know. i remember when it use to be fast.

Scott
03-17-2006, 11:59 PM
Ahhh yes the good old days when it used to be fast..... I remember that too.

It's been a little slow the past couple of days off and on and we're trying to determine the cause. It loads very fast for the tech support team where our server is, so they're having trouble pinpointing the cause.

childcare
03-21-2006, 12:22 AM
Dave, that is fuuny, (the good ol' days)
It seems to be loading faster now.
Maybe it was just a few days ago that everything was slow?
Thanks for the message.