+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Having problems adding members manually

  1. #1
    bloody-beauties
    Guest

    Having problems adding members manually

    I'm trying to add a couple sites manually, only because I think they should be listed as topsites, and because they're semi-related in subject matter. Can someone please clarify what I'm doing wrong?

  2. #2
    Scott
    Guest
    I'm going to need more info on what exactly is happening when you are trying to add them. Email the info to support (at) gotop100.com as well as the site details and I will check into it.

  3. #3
    bloody-beauties
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by DaveS
    I'm going to need more info on what exactly is happening when you are trying to add them. Email the info to support (at) gotop100.com as well as the site details and I will check into it.
    I figured it out. I was trying to add members manually, and was having trouble, I figured out how to do it.

  4. #4
    Scott
    Guest
    Ok, glad you got it figured out.

  5. #5

    Re: Having problems adding members manually

    Well blood-beauties can you teach us how?

  6. #6

    Re: Having problems adding members manually

    I belong to a Top 100 Sites that was taken over by another manager. My listing is no longer number 1 on the site…it appears on the last of four pages. I have contacted the manager, who no longer handles this site, and have never received the name of the new manager that I could contact. My website is Let's Get Vintage http://www.letsgetvintage.com and I have been in the Number 1 slot for many years. Please advise how To resolve this issue. Thanks so much, mrgvintage

  7. #7

    Re: Having problems adding members manually

    Can you add banners manually?

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Worldwide
    Posts
    4

    Re: Having problems adding members manually

    re: 'Adding banners manually' - log in as manager and click on 'edit/search members' - go to the particular member - hit 'edit' and upload the banner in their settings. Sorry if this is a bit late (!!!) but it might help someone else. BTW this is handy to know if you want to remake a member's banner that might look a bit ordinary, or to add your list's generic banner if a member does not add one of their own.
    Last edited by avesworld; 4 Weeks Ago at 11:56 AM.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Deleting Members / Contact Members ?
    By LadyRohan in forum Questions and Answers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 06:08 PM
  2. Resetting Hits Manually?
    By calilove in forum Questions and Answers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-01-2008, 03:03 PM
  3. Verification Image Not Showing Up for Adding New Members
    By TopBlogsByCrafters in forum Questions and Answers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-30-2006, 06:00 PM
  4. Manually Approve Members
    By joyful in forum Questions and Answers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-13-2006, 10:13 PM
  5. Banner Problems..
    By magentarose in forum Questions and Answers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-21-2005, 10:29 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts